The next exciting installment in the rise and fall of the Sparks!

I wrote this song yesterday when Kris (my husband) asked me how I was doing, and I said I felt the same as I always do these days – and he said “what? kinda numb and nauseous?”

It’s kind of a sad – but loving – song, and my daughter helped me out by adding some humorous singing / faces …. she’s a kid who really knows how to hit hard on the big issues like unemployment, lack of sensory feeling and digestive problems …

So, here it is, recorded live in my living room at 9am – Numb and Nauseous!

2 thoughts on “The next exciting installment in the rise and fall of the Sparks!”

  1. This is both sad and hysterical! Like a blck comedy. Leyla is SO your daughter – its too long since we’ve seen you all. Rx

Leave a Reply

